Sorry, I haven’t been blogging, it’s been crazy around the Drennen’s. We had an estate sale for my hubby’s parents who died one year apart. Now we’re trying to sell the house. It was a experience that I’ll never forget.

This week I did a newspaper article for a local paper and a radio spot, and for those of you who know me, you can assume it was the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do. I’m such an introvet and dealing with media stuff, and talking about myself was nerve-wracking. My stomach is still in knots. Am I allow to take two of my stomach pills(Aciphex) if I get stressed out? Yeah, I guess not. LOL Anyway, hope to somehow put the radio spot on my wedsite and I’ll post a link to the on-line paper…yes, they have one even in this small community.

Today is my daughters prom, and I’m going up to (O’Fallon, Mo) to meet a fellow Samhain Author AnneMarie McKenna. She is having a book sighning at Rose’s Bookhouse. So if you live in the St.Louis area, and want some fantastic books, come by and give her some love.

I received a review from Romance Studios for Agent in Training, which came out last March. I was shocked yet tickled as heck because I received 5 hearts.

http://theromancestudio.com/reviews/reviews/agentintrainingdrennen.htm

Thank you so much, Linda! You totally made my day!

The kids only have a few weeks of school left, and you know what that means, Jerri pulling her hair out with the lovelies around 24/7. I guess I’d better finish Caddy-Did before their last day, or I may never. I don’t think my editor would like that. Gulp! My daughter is graduation and its going to be a hectic couple of weeks, but I promise to do better with the postings.

Have a great weekend! I love you all.

Jerri

