I never thought I’d ever finish this novella. I am so glad I’m done so I can move on to something else. I’m going to do rewrites on Photographic Memories next, then Her Man Flint. I think I might also start the sexier story that’s been rolling around in my head, tentitively titled Paid in Full. I need to put my heart and soul into writing again, like I used to before I was published.

Music review: Maroon 5  Fantastic new CD. I love it. Adam Levin is a real hottie–he’s the one sitting. I think I’ll use him as the image for my hero in Paid in Full.

Book review: Coming Undone by Stephaine Tyler

What can I say. I loved it. Hunt and Ty made my heart go pitter-patter. This is Steph’s first published Blaze and I see a long career for her with them. A couple of days ago I picked up her June release, Risking it All. I can’t wait to read it.

Have I covered everything? I guess for now. You all have a great day.

Jerri

