I sold Caddy-Did, the last book in the Aztec Security Series. Yeah! I’m getting ready to send back the contract.  So, the whole series is going to be out there for your reading pleasure. (Big smile)

Inventing the Abbotts 8/07

Mauvelous 12/07

Caddy-Did 3/08

As for writing–I finished chapter 3 and started 4 in The Deal (new title name for Paid in Full) and I’m on page 120 in revisions for Photographic Memories. I’ve never really worked on two projects at the same time before but it’s working okay. I did find out line edits are coming for Inventing the Abbotts–so that’ll stop me for a while.

On a personal note, I’m going to be a year older tomorrow. I swear this year went by in a flash. I want to give a shoutout to my twin-sister Kim–she’s not really my sister but it feels like it–anyway, we share the same birthday and the same love of romantic suspense. Happy Birthday Dear Friend.

Anyway, I’m off to sale the yards–have a fantastic weekend.

Jerri

