Sorry, I listen to Michael Buble too much. Good Morning all! I’m in a good mood this morning because I’m back to writing again–I mean everyday. The Deal is coming along nicely and I’m pretty darn happy with it so far. I love Elizabeth’s character. I see parts of me in her, though not the born-with-a-silver-spoon-in-my-mouth part. Though, growing up on a farm in Minnesota wasn’t rough. We had everything we needed–maybe not everything we wanted. We did have toys. We have motocycles and snowmobiles. Had vehicles to drive and nice clothes to wear. So, I can say things were pretty good. I don’t think I’d be the person I am today if I’d have had a different upbringing. Anyway, I digress. Elizabeth may be a bit snobby but she also has a heart. She wants love–something she’s seen very little of growing up. I can see why she is the way she is, I just hope the reader gives her that same chance. Jesse is Mister Hottie and from the pictures I’ve posted, you know I’ve used Adam Levine as my image for him. Jesse hasn’t had it too easy, having lost his parents at twenty and thrust into taking care of his younger brother Ryan. He’s not having an easy time of that either. Ryan has gotten himself into a real jam and Jesse has to get him out. This is how Jesse and Elizabeth are thrown together, and mayham and passion ensue. Both will learn a lot in the two-weeks they’re forced to be together and will come out better people in the end. Anyway, as you can tell I’m excited again. I look forward to opening up my WIP every morning. I’m back and I’m thrilled to be.

Have a fantastic day!

Jerri

