Yesterday was hectic and I didn’t get a chance to blog. Sorry. I haven’t written anything new either–though I worked on revisions for a few hours. I keep changing the beginning. I’ve switched the first two scenes around and I think it works better now.

I’m reading a new book  Sexiest Man Alive by Diana Holquist and am enjoying it very much. I read excerpts from it on Dear author and knew I had to buy the book. I’ll give you a full review when I finish it.

I want to see Transformers on DVD. My oldest son grew up watching the cartoon so it makes me sort of nostagic. I love movies and reality tv. At the moment my favorite reality show is The Hills. Heidi isn’t a very nice person and I won’t even go into what I think of Spencer. Talk about a bad catch–throw him back.

Anyway, remember that I’ll be at ebooklove on Saturday. Come play with me.

Jerri

