caddydid-smaller.jpg

I can’t believe that its been a whole month since I’ve blogged. I’m really bad at this. Sorry.

Edits are done on Caddy-Did. Waiting for it to come out in March. Its the last book in my Aztec Security series. The stories will go into one print book next year. Yeah!

I’m finishing up chapter 3 of Peruvian Knights.  I entered a first page contest over at Diva’s and got some fantastic feedback. The beginning has been altered. I hope it has more of a hook now. I softened Travis a tad too. Everyone seemed to think he was too rough around the edges. I’m very excited about this book. I think it’s by far the best thing I’ve ever written.

Kids have been home a lot lately. The weather in Missouri hasn’t been a picnic. We’ve gotten sleet and freezing rain the last couple of days. The roads are horrible. Needless to say, it’s hard to write with the kids fighting. Today they’re off as well. Then the weekend. Grrrrrr……

I think I’ll spend the day reading my Templar for Dummies book. I need to have some details and background. The book will help.

Anyway, you all have a great day!

Jerri

