lady-typing.jpg

I just finished my words for the day. 1036. Total since I started sweating is 3,139. I’m about 500 words from finishing chapter 5. When I do, I have to go back and edit. I don’t want to go any further without going over what I’ve written.

I feel so good. I can write every day and I can write 1000 words. I seriously thought those days were gone but I was wrong. Sven has got me pumped up and ready to produce. Thanks, Sven!!

It was gorgeous here in Missouri yesterday–today, yuck. We are supposed to get between 4 to 10 inches of snow by tomorrow, then more of the same tomorrow. Will Winter ever end.

I’m getting a prize ready for the Brenda Novak auction. Pam Champagne, Marty Kindall and I will be donating print books. My niece, Cammie, was diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes last Spring. So this cause is near and dear to my heart. Jump over and look what everyone is donating.

Anyway, have a great day.

Jerri

