For Grace Under Fire, which I totally love. Take a look!

GraceUnderFire_w3083_300

I should have a release date soon, and when I do, I’ll post it. I truly love this story. I love the hero, Cord. He’s a brooding hunk of a guy who doesn’t think he’s worthy of Grace , the heroine, or any woman for that matter. I can’t wait to hold this book in my hands–I’ve waited a long time.

I’m getting ready to submit the book I just finished and I’m nervous as heck. What if they don’t like it? What do I do with it then. I have my Jungle series just sitting around because I don’t know where to submit them. Action-adventure/category. Shrugging. I’m at a loss.

On a personal note, my grandbaby is getting cuter everyday. We were over there last night and I just wanted to hold her forever.

Have a great day!

Jerri

