Yeah, I know, two weeks without an All Things Romantic Suspense interview. Sorry! I had both scheduled but no one showed up.  Shrug!! Hopefully I’ll have one for Monday.

On the home front, I’m bummed. I got a rejection and it had me a little down. I really love this story and I just don’t understand why it isn’t selling. I guess my charaterization for the book is good but the suspense isn’t working like it should. Not sure what I could do to make it work. All I know is that I truly love this book and I want to fix the problem.

I’m a TV nut. Always was, always will be. So, you all would have to be living under a rock to not know what’s going on with Charlie Sheen. The man clearly needs to listen to someone who has his best interests at heart. I love Two and a Half Men. The show seriously makes me laugh and it probably won’t be the same without Charlie, but boy, get some help. Get rid of those people who are around you now and get some real friends who are willing to tell you the truth.  Just my two cents–only worth that because clearly I’m not WINNING like Charlie!

Jerri

